Faculty Members


Bro. Anupatt Petchara-Yuttachai
Vice President for Financial Affairs
Office: SM109, Q6


Dr. Cherdpong Sibunruang
Dean, Martin de Tours School of Management
Office: D6, MSM 2nd floor
Tel: #1125, #5137


A. Radha Sirianukul
Chairperson, Department of International Business Management
Office: D6 Room 11, MSM 2nd floor
Tel: #1125, #5137
Email: sirianukul@gmail.com


Dr. Wiyada Nittayagasetwat
Program Director and Course Advisor, Ph.D. in Business Administration
Office: D5 Room 2
Tel: #3302
Email: bbawtt@hotmail.com


Dr. Ing-Wai Huang
Chairperson, Department of Business Economics
Office: D6 Room 17, MSM 2nd floor
Tel: #1125, #5137
Email: ingwei114@gmail.com

Finance and Banking Department


Dr. Pathathai Sinliamthong
Chairperson, Department of Finance and Banking
Office: D6 Room 9, MSM 2nd floor
Tel: #1125, #5137
Email: pathathaisnl@au.edu


Dr. Teerasak Na Ranong
Office: CL1201
Tel: #2122
Email: ntterasak@hotmail.com


Dr. Malinee Ronapat
Office: MSM 2nd floor
Tel: #5137
Email: kukkoo12@hotmail.com


Dr. Wiparat Chuanrommanee
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: wiparatcster@gmail.com


A. Rattana Waranyasathit
Office: SM323
Tel: #2650
Email: rattananihao@gmail.com


A. Nopphon Tangjitprom
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: yun_na@hotmail.com


A. Teerapong Prasertratanadacho
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: iamteerapong@hotmail.com


A. Marisa Laokulrach
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: marisa.laokulrach@gmail.com


Dr. Niruncha Lewchalermwongse
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: niruncha@hotmail.com


A. Roger Sangsuchat
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: sangsuchat@hotmail.com


A. Vesarach Aumeboonsuk
Email: vesarach@gmail.com


A. Peerawich Thoviriyavej
Email: peerawicht@hotmail.com


A. Piyanun Suwanmena
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: piyanan1968@yahoo.com


Dr. Charoenchai Agmapisarn
Office: SM326
Tel: #2653
Email: roenbkk@gmail.com


Dr. Chainarin Srinutshasad
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: srinutshasad@hotmail.com


A. Panitee Karnsomdee
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: cherry_panitee@yahoo.com

Part-time Faculty Members


Dr. Kaveephong Lertwachara
Email: kaveepong@gmail.edu


A. Thanarat Watcharapisudhi
Email: thanarat786@yahoo.com


A. Watsakorn Theepthim
Email: watsakorn@tisco.co.th


A. Jiroj Buranasiri, CFA
Email: jirodb@yahoo.com


A. Kultida Khunwisetphong
Email: Khun.kultida@gmail.com


A. Visit Phunnarungsi
Email: visit_thailand@hotmail.com


A. Ithidech Sukitjavanich
Email: ithidech@gmail.com


A. Vuthinand Singhrakthai
Email: pappu@singhrakthai.com


A. Kamolmas Nimwatana, CFA
Email: komolmasn@hotmail.com


A. Paopitaya Smutrakalin
Email: paopitayas@hemaraj.com


A. Thaweewoot Amorndetthawin
Email: thaweewoot@gmail.com


A. Worawat Saisuphatphol, CFA
Email: vipworawat@hotmail.com


A. Nanthasit Leksrisakul
Email: nanthasit@gmail.com


A. Chaichana Pravesvararat
Email: ceazar_kingz@yahoo.com, a.ceazar.eco@hotmail.com

Adjunct Faculty Members


Dr. Hla Theingi
International Business Management Department
Office: SM332
Tel: #2649
Email: ibmhtg@gmail.com


Dr. Chayakrit Asvathitanont
International Business Management Department
Office: SR604
Tel: #2778
Email: chayakrita@gmail.com


Dr. Aung Kyaw San
Business Economics Department
Office: SR343
Tel: #2760
Email: aungkyawsan@au.edu


Dr. Yodying Kongtong
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: yodyingkng@au.edu


A. Pallapa Petchworakul
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: paula_aom@hotmail.com, pallapa@gmail.com


Dr. Suppanunta Mookkakul
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: thailandsuppanunta@yahoo.com, thailandsuppanunta@hotmail.com


A. Chairath Chayanwat
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: chairathchy@gmail.com, chairathc@hotmail.com


A. Chanikarn Tosompak
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: mizzteresaa@yahoo.com


A. Sandeep Khanijou
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: sandeep.khanijou@gmail.com


A. Zhudran Zhang
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: jerryzzr@hotmail.com


A. Issara Titheesawad
Business Economics Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email:


Dr. Wanida Ngienthi
International Business Management Department
Office: CL1204
Tel: #2124
Email: wanida_ngienthi@yahoo.com