Student Committee

Chakarintra Rujimethineekul (Fame)
President
Tel: 089-125-9696
Email: fame_124@hotmail.com

Chompuphat Kamtue (Mo)
Internal Vice President
Tel: 082-997-6688
Email: Chompuphat.k@gmail.com

Rerkchai Lertwattanakomet (Bell)
External Vice President
Tel: 087-549-7305
Email: rerkchailert@hotmail.com

Tanaracht Prukprakarn (Ken)
Document
Tel: 082-779-3823
Email: Kennize-lab@hotmail.com

Baramee Thirakhunwong (Bomb)
Activity
Tel: 087-493-0870
Email: Thibaramee@hotmail.com

Attaphol Tisayukata (Art)
Coordinator
Tel: 090-961-5151
Email: attaphol567@hotmail.com

Waroot Jarumrith (Mos)
Creative
Tel: 090-962-7967
Email: mw.jarumrith@hotmail.com

Thanaboon Luangarunsri (Ten)
Recreation
Tel: 085-022-1999
Email: Thanaboon1150@hotmail.com

Pitchapat Pornpukdeewattana (Jai)
Public Relation
Tel: 081-911-1778
Email: jai.juji@gmail.com

Suchat Kulyingyong (M)
Welfare
Tel: 085-593-7799
Email: Suchat_mm@hotmail.com

Teerawat Chantayasakorn (Wat)
Welfare
Tel: 081-981-6171
Email: play_backer@hotmail.com

Tanin Vornyingyong (Amp)
Sponsor
Tel: 081-816-8636
Email: Vornyingyong@hotmail.com

Phantida Pukpinyo (Pla)
Sponsors
Tel: 084-409-6659
Email: Pla.-@live.com

Udom Khanthammaphan (Num)
Treasurer
Tel: 089-183-6222
Email: mrredcar@live.com

U-sa Suwankamol (Jah)
Secretary
Tel: 081-638-4937
Email: pizza_aroi@hotmail.com

Staffs

Alisa Pachariyangkun (May)
Tel: 082-270-7815
Email: kalisa_pach@hotmail.com

Amarit Liangsiri (Aong)
Tel: 089-665-9028
Email: oddziie@gmail.com

Busiri Wongcharoenchai (Turbine)
Tel: 086-904-8146
Email: suthi_soul_bine@hotmail.com

Kingkarn Suppakun (Goi)
Tel: 085-093-5584
Email: koyza_sl@hotmail.com

Kotchaporn Supakijaroen (Pook)
Tel: 085-554-1440
Email: pook_oo_pooh@hotmail.com

Lalita Chaowanapanja (Dao)
Tel: 086-586-5758
Email: to_cinnamon@hotmail.com

Nathaphol Vachara-umnuoy (Jeffrey)
Tel: 087-711-9445
Email: jeffrey_fy@hotmail.com

Nuttapon Poon (Jup)
Tel: 083-557-7700
Email: nuttapon_jup@hotmail.com

Oraya Techa-udomrat (Mom)
Tel: 091-009-6539
Email: mom.oraya.mom@gmail.com

Pacharawadee Lohaburananont (Boong)
Tel: 085-115-1230
Email: Boong_29@hotmail.com

Palika Suwanarat (Van)
Tel: 089-483-5646
Email: Vanda_vanda_vanda@msn.com

Papichaya Ruanglek (Noon)
Tel: 089-229-9119
Email: noon.uny@hotmail.com

Phatthira Lertsanoewajee (Jane)
Tel: 083-090-1782
Email: ii.jennie@hotmail.com

Phumsak Suewanichsakul (Phum)
Tel: 080-597-3182
Email: Supernova_phum@hotmail.com

Premwadee Rattanatangtrakoon (Yui)
Tel: 084-703-6849
Email: maenangprem@hotmail.com

Saranuch Leewasuthorn (Gift)
Tel: 085-221-9961
Email: sweety_gal_z@hotmail.com

Sasirin Thanatphong (Pound)
Tel: 082-559-7799
Email: octopuz_zaa@hotmail.com

Sirichai Sangwisetsin (Seang)
Tel: 089-787-0098
Email: unjikung999@hotmail.com

Sutiwat Navarattanapaiboon (Ben)
Tel: 081-947-4724
Email: ben.navarat@gmail.com

Suwipa Phakphakorn (Ploy)
Tel: 085-331-5588
Email: palaloy--ploy@hotmail.com

Thanita Sangduen (Jib)
Tel: 089-447-9895
Email: jziez@hotmail.com

Tuck Jaengjaicharoen (Tux)
Tel: 081-912-6696
Email: Noname593@hotmail.com

Kanyarat Kusuwan (Amm)
Tel: 083-092-1923
Email: ammytf@hotmail.com

Peerapat Viriyaphongsagul (Joe)
Tel: 089-825-8855
Email: peerapatviri@gmail.com